Hampshire Hockey Association
Founded in 1898
Public Area
Club and School Details
Hampshire Hockey Association
Hampshire Hockey Association
Founded in 1898
Public Area
Club and School Details

Club Details for Southampton

Websitehttp://www.southamptonhc.org
Clubhouse NameThe View
Map
DirectionsThe Club House is situated at the ground SO16 7AY

Club Contacts

Can only be viewed through the personal area.

Umpires Associated with Southampton

(listed by England Hockey Outdoor Umpiring Award)

Regional HUA Umpire Candidate
Paul Meacher
County HUA Umpire
Phillip Stammers
Club Umpire (Assessed)
Edward Bannatyne, Lauren Mackenzie, Sam Mackenzie, Sue Merry, Richard Purdy, Jill Stokes, Justin Yang
Club Umpire (Unassessed)
Chris Hadley
Regional HUA Umpire (Inactive)
Steve Dunham
Club Umpire Assessed (Inactive)
Michael Cotton
No Umpiring Status
Andy Church, Michael Foulds, Andrew Gaete, Phil Maunder, Lawrence Smith

Match Times, Venues and Colours

Southampton (Men)

Tuesday 18th May 2021
Trojans Summer League
Southampton v Romsey
20:30
@ Southampton - Sports Centre - Pitch 1
Tuesday 25th May 2021
Trojans Summer League
Southampton v Winchester 2
20:30
@ Southampton - Sports Centre - Pitch 1
Tuesday 1st June 2021
Trojans Summer League
Southampton v Trojans 2
20:30
@ Southampton - Sports Centre - Pitch 1
Tuesday 8th June 2021
Trojans Summer League
Southampton v Portsmouth
20:30
@ Southampton - Sports Centre - Pitch 1
Tuesday 15th June 2021
Trojans Summer League
Southampton v Alton
20:30
@ Southampton - Sports Centre - Pitch 1
Tuesday 22nd June 2021
Trojans Summer League
Southampton v Romsey
20:30
@ Southampton - Sports Centre - Pitch 1
Tuesday 29th June 2021
Trojans Summer League
Southampton v Winchester 2
20:30
@ Southampton - Sports Centre - Pitch 1

Southampton 2 (Men)

Thursday 20th May 2021
Trojans Summer League
Trojans 3 v Southampton 2
19:00
@ Eastleigh - Trojans Club
Thursday 27th May 2021
Trojans Summer League
Southampton 2 v Winchester 3
20:30
@ Eastleigh - Trojans Club
Thursday 3rd June 2021
Trojans Summer League
Southampton 2 v Hamble 2
20:30
@ Eastleigh - Trojans Club
Thursday 10th June 2021
Trojans Summer League
United Services Portsmouth v Southampton 2
19:30
@ Portsmouth - Burnaby Road Pitch 1
Thursday 17th June 2021
Trojans Summer League
Fareham 3 v Southampton 2
20:30
@ Eastleigh - Trojans Club
Thursday 24th June 2021
Trojans Summer League
Trojans 3 v Southampton 2
19:00
@ Eastleigh - Trojans Club
Thursday 1st July 2021
Trojans Summer League
Southampton 2 v Winchester 3
20:30
@ Eastleigh - Trojans Club