Hampshire Hockey Association
Founded in 1898
Public Area
Club and School Details
Hampshire Hockey Association
Hampshire Hockey Association
Founded in 1898
Public Area
Club and School Details
Club Details for Tadley (Men)

Websitehttp://www.tadleyhockey.com
Clubhouse NameRecreational Society, AWE Aldermaston
Map
DirectionsSee Club Website at www.tadleyhockey.com for directions

Club Contacts

Can only be viewed through the personal area.

Umpires Associated with Tadley

(listed by England Hockey Outdoor Umpiring Award)

Club Umpire (Assessed)
James Tanner
No Umpiring Status
Paul Garry

Match Times, Venues and Colours

Tadley (Men)

Saturday 12th December 2020
Hampshire Division 6
Camberley & Farnborough 3 v Tadley
Unknown
@ Camberley - Kings International College
Saturday 19th December 2020
Hampshire Division 6
Fleet and Ewshot 3 v Tadley
15:30
@ Aldershot - Princes Avenue - Pitch 2
Saturday 9th January 2021
Hampshire Division 6
Tadley v Weymouth
16:00
@ Reading - Reading Uni, Shinfield Road
Saturday 16th January 2021
Hampshire Division 6
Yateley 3 v Tadley
15:00
@ Yateley(Eversley) - Eversley Sports Association
Saturday 23rd January 2021
Hampshire Division 6
Romsey 3 v Tadley
14:30
@ Romsey - Romsey Community School
Saturday 30th January 2021
Hampshire Division 6
Tadley v Poole 2
16:00
@ Reading - Reading Uni, Shinfield Road
Saturday 6th February 2021
Hampshire Division 6
Tadley v Camberley & Farnborough 3
15:00
@ Reading - Reading Uni, Shinfield Road
Saturday 13th February 2021
Hampshire Division 6
Basingstoke 4 v Tadley
11:00
@ Basingstoke - Down Grange Pitch 1
Saturday 20th February 2021
Hampshire Division 6
Tadley v Fleet and Ewshot 3
15:00
@ Reading - Reading Uni, Shinfield Road
Saturday 27th February 2021
Hampshire Division 6
Tadley v Basingstoke 4
15:00
@ Reading - Reading Uni, Shinfield Road
Saturday 6th March 2021
Hampshire Division 6
Haslemere 5 v Tadley
15:30
@ Haslemere (Surrey) - Woolmer Hill S.G. Pitch 2
Saturday 13th March 2021
Hampshire Division 6
Tadley v Havant 6
15:00
@ Reading - Reading Uni, Shinfield Road
Saturday 20th March 2021
Hampshire Division 6
Trojans 5 v Tadley
15:30
@ Eastleigh - Thornden School
Saturday 27th March 2021
Hampshire Division 6
Eastleigh v Tadley
14:30
@ Eastleigh - Thornden School
Saturday 10th April 2021
Hampshire Division 6
Tadley v Haslemere 5
15:00
@ Reading - Reading Uni, Shinfield Road
Saturday 17th April 2021
Hampshire Division 6
Havant 6 v Tadley
Unknown
@ Havant - Havant College
Saturday 24th April 2021
Hampshire Division 6
Tadley v Trojans 5
15:00
@ Reading - Reading Uni, Shinfield Road