Hampshire Hockey Association
Founded in 1898
Public Area
Club and School Details
Hampshire Hockey Association
Hampshire Hockey Association
Founded in 1898
Public Area
Club and School Details
Club Details for Eastleigh (Men)

Websitehttp://www.pitchero.com/clubs/eastleighhockeyclub
Clubhouse NameThornden School
Map
DirectionsTHORNDEN SCHOOL PITCH - Winchester Road, Chandlers Ford, Eastleigh SO53 2DW

Club Contacts

Can only be viewed through the personal area.

Umpires Associated with Eastleigh

(listed by England Hockey Outdoor Umpiring Award)

Club Umpire Assessed (Inactive)
Shane O'Dowda
No Umpiring Status
Matthew Ashley

Match Times, Venues and Colours

Eastleigh (Men)

Saturday 12th December 2020
Hampshire Division 6
Weymouth v Eastleigh
14:00
@ Weymouth (Dorset) - Weymouth Hockey Club
Saturday 19th December 2020
Hampshire Division 6
Romsey 3 v Eastleigh
14:00
@ Romsey - Romsey Community School
Saturday 9th January 2021
Hampshire Division 6
Eastleigh v Basingstoke 4
14:30
@ Eastleigh - Thornden School
Saturday 16th January 2021
Hampshire Division 6
Haslemere 5 v Eastleigh
15:30
@ Haslemere (Surrey) - Woolmer Hill S.G. Pitch 2
Saturday 23rd January 2021
Hampshire Division 6
Eastleigh v Havant 6
14:30
@ Eastleigh - Thornden School
Saturday 30th January 2021
Hampshire Division 6
Trojans 5 v Eastleigh
10:30
@ Eastleigh - Trojans Club
Saturday 6th February 2021
Hampshire Division 6
Eastleigh v Weymouth
14:30
@ Eastleigh - Thornden School
Saturday 13th February 2021
Hampshire Division 6
Eastleigh v Poole 2
Unknown
@ Eastleigh - Thornden School
Saturday 20th February 2021
Hampshire Division 6
Eastleigh v Romsey 3
14:30
@ Eastleigh - Thornden School
Saturday 27th February 2021
Hampshire Division 6
Poole 2 v Eastleigh
11:00
@ Poole - Ashdown Leisure Centre
Saturday 6th March 2021
Hampshire Division 6
Eastleigh v Camberley & Farnborough 3
14:30
@ Eastleigh - Thornden School
Saturday 13th March 2021
Hampshire Division 6
Yateley 3 v Eastleigh
10:30
@ Yateley(Eversley) - Eversley Sports Association
Saturday 20th March 2021
Hampshire Division 6
Fleet and Ewshot 3 v Eastleigh
12:30
@ Aldershot - Princes Avenue - Pitch 2
Saturday 27th March 2021
Hampshire Division 6
Eastleigh v Tadley
14:30
@ Eastleigh - Thornden School
Saturday 10th April 2021
Hampshire Division 6
Camberley & Farnborough 3 v Eastleigh
Unknown
@ Camberley - Kings International College
Saturday 17th April 2021
Hampshire Division 6
Eastleigh v Yateley 3
Unknown
@ Eastleigh - Thornden School
Saturday 24th April 2021
Hampshire Division 6
Eastleigh v Fleet and Ewshot 3
Unknown
@ Eastleigh - Thornden School